

Meeting Minutes Young Professionals of Martin County 2025 Installation

January 16th, 2024

Present: Dale Rockefeller, Caitlin Buckner, Jackie Lile, Zac Rockefeller, Lillian Tysinger, Jessica Chinchilla, Angela Kacprowicz, and Jordan Bebout

Absent: Samantha Messina and Joshua Heller

Call to Order: Dale Rockefeller

Start of Meeting: 7:32 PM

Business:

- A. Presentation of 2025 Board Slate
 - a. Dale Rockefeller President
 - b. Lillian Tysinger Vice President
 - c. Zac Rockefeller Secretary
 - d. Caitlin Buckner Treasurer
 - e. Sam Messina At Large Board Member
 - f. Jessica Chinchilla At Large Board Member
 - g. Jackie Lile At Large Board Member
 - h. Joshua Heller At Large Board Member
 - i. Angela Kacprowicz At Large Board Member
 - j. Jordan Bebout At Large Board Member
- B. Approval of 2025 Board Slate
 - a. VOTE: approve slate

Motion: Dale Rockefeller
 Second: Matt Wisehaupt

3. Vote: All in Favor

End of Meeting: 7:35 pm

Recorded Votes:

2025 Board Slate Approval		
Motion: Dale Rockefeller	2 nd : Matt Wisehaupt	Vote: All in Favor

Respectfully Submitted,

Lillian Tysinger

2024 Secretary